Carkoon's Most Wanted

Janet Reid (QOTKU): http://jetreidliterary.blogspot.com/

A. C. Franklin: https://acfranklinfiction.wordpress.com/
Adib Khorram: http://adibkhorram.blogspot.com/
AJ Blythe: http://ajblythe.com/ AND http://ajblythe.com/blog/
Almitra Clay: @AlmitraClay AND http://writersrumpus.com/
Amanda Capper: http://www.ajcapper.com/
Amy Makechnie: www.maisymak.com
Amy Schaefer: http://sailingawayonpapillon.blogspot.com/
Andrea: @andrea_udarach
Angie Brooksby-Arcangioli: http://www.angiebrooksby.com/ AND http://brooksbymemoirs.blogspot.fr/
Anma Natsu: http://anmanatsu.com
Ashes: @whittwrites
Audrey Shaffer: http://writerschatroom.com AND http://audreysays.blogspot.com

Barbara Etlin: http://owlsquill.blogspot.ca/
Bessie Stewart: http://www.flowersmcgrath.com
Beth: www.bethcarpenterbooks.blogspot.com
bjmuntain: http://www.bjmuntain.com/ AND @BJMuntain
Brenda Buchanan: http://www.brendabuchananwrites.com/
Brian M. Biggs: www.brianmbiggs.com
Brian Schwarz: https://brianrschwarz.wordpress.com/ AND @BrianRSchwarz
Brigid: http://www.sanitybakery.com/

Candie Leigh: http://adventuresofyawriting.blogspot.com/
Carol: http://carrienichols.com/
carolynnwith2ns (2ns): http://carolynnwith2ns.blogspot.com/AND http://enoughsaidcolumn.blogspot.com/
Caryn Caldwell: http://www.caryncaldwell.com/
Casey Karp: https://koiscribblings.com/
Cheyenne Campbell: http://www.cheyennecampbell.com/
Christina Seine: http://www.writeupthere.com/ AND @ChristinaSeine
C. L. McCollum: http://www.clmccollum.com/blog
Claire Bobrow: https://www.clairewrennbobrow.com/
Colin Smith: http://www.colindsmith.com/blog AND @colin_d_smith

cyndiperkins: http://cyndiperkins.com
Cynthia McClendon (CynthiaMc): Escape from Chaos

D Writer: http://darenwjackson.com/
Delaney Green: http://www.delaneygreenwriter.com/ AND https://www.facebook.com/delaneygreenwriter
Dena Pawling: http://denapawling.blogspot.com/
Deniz Bevan: http://www.thegirdleofmelianblogspot.com
Diane Major (DLM): http://dianelmajor.blogspot.com/ AND @DianeLMajor
Donna Everhart: http://donnaeverhart.com/ AND @wordstogobuy

Elisabeth Crisp: elisabethcrisp.com OR crisplyspoken.com
Eliz Mallory: ElizMallory.com
EMaree: http://emmamaree.com/ AND https://twitter.com/EMaree
EM Goldsmith: http://www.alleysiande.com/
endlessedits (Valerie Brown): https://endlessedits.wordpress.com/

frenchsojourn/Hank: frenchsojourn.blogspot.com AND https://hpettersonlit.wordpress.com/

Gabe: http://gabrielposey.com/
Gerald Porter: http://www.muchadosite.net/

Heidi Kneale (Her Grace, the Duchess of Kneale): http://romancespinners.blogspot.com
Hollie Sessoms: http://holliesessoms.blogspot.com/

Janice L. Grinyer: http://www.gowestferalwoman.com
Jason Magnason: http://jmmagnason.com/
Jean Abbott: http://jeanabbott.com/ AND https://www.facebook.com/inspirationalrainydayfriend
Jed Cullan: www.jvcullan.blogspot.co.uk AND https://twitter.com/JedCullan
JEN Garrett: http://www.lexicalcreations.weebly.com/
Jennifer R. Donohue: http://AuthorizedMusings.blogspot.com AND http://TheElkaAlmanac.blogspot.com
Jenny Chou: http://writenextchapter.blogspot.com/
Jenz: http://www.jjlitke.com/
Jessica Lamb: http://www.shelfassurance.com/
Jessica Vasko: jessicavaskobooks.blogspot.com
jmbray: http://www.jmbray.com/
John Frain: http://johndavisfrain.com/ AND @frainstorm
John "Ol' Chumbucket" Baur: http://onourisland.blogspot.com/ AND http://talklikeapirate.com/
Julia Hoover (Julia): https://www.facebook.com/juliachoover/ AND https://www.linkedin.com/pub/julia-hoover/56/781/934/ AND @Angylaidd1
JQ Rose: http://www.jqrose.com/
Judy Moore: www.527MilesFromParis.com
Julie Weathers: http://julieweathers.com/blog/

Kae Ridwyn: www.kridwyn.com
Karen McCoy: http://thewriterlibrarian.blogspot.com/
Kate Higgins: http://kathleenhiggins.blogspot.com
Kate Larkindale: http://katelarkindale.blogspot.co.nz/
Kathleen: http://kathleensallen.weebly.com/blog
Kay Kauffman: http://suddenlytheyalldied.com/
kdjames: http://kdjames.com/
Kitty Myers: http://kittymyersencore.blogspot.com/
kregger: http://karlrich.wordpress.com/
Kurt Dinan: http://kurtdinan.blogspot.com

Lennon Faris: http://www.lennonfaris.com/blog.html
Les Edgerton: www.lesedgerton.net AND www.lesedgertononwriting.blogspot.com/
Lilac Shoshani: http://lilacshoshani.com/
Lilly Faye Poodle: www.apoodlelooksatlife.blogspot.com
Linda Strader: http://summersoffirebook.blogspot.com/
Lisa Bodenheim: http://lisabodenheim.com/ AND https://www.facebook.com/lisa.bodenheim
luciakaku: https://luciakaku.wordpress.com/
Lucie Witt: http://luciewitt.com
LynnRodz: http://itsallmaya.com/

MA Hudson: www.mahudsonfiction.com
Madeline Mora-Summonte: http://madelinemora-summonte.com/
Maggie Maxwell: http://thewanderingquille.blogspot.com/
Margaret Piton: http://www.yourtravelwriter.blogspot.com/
Margo Owen (MB Owen): @mbowords
Martha Reynolds: http://MarthaReynoldsWrites.com
Megan Sayer: http://megansayer.com/
Megan V: https://thewriteability.wordpress.com/
Michael Seese: http://www.MichaelSeese.com
Miles O'Neal (roadkills-r-us): http://rru.blogspot.com/ AND http://www.milesoneal.com/#!blog/cc8c AND https://www.facebook.com/milesonealauthor AND @miles_oneal
Morgan Hazelwood: morganhazelwood.com AND https://www.facebook.com/morganHazelwoodPage/ AND @MorganHzlwood

nightsmusic: http://www.altheapreston.com
Nyxie Lin: http://www.celesteplim.com/

Panda in Chief/miz "b": http://yourbrainonpandas.com AND http://nothingoverlooked.wordpress.com
Patti Phillips: AND www.kerriansnotebook.com
Peggy Rothschild: www.peggyrothschild.net
Phyllis E: PromptProse.blogspot.com
Picks By Pat: http://picksbypat.blogspot.com
ProfeJMarie: http://jmarierundquist.com/
Professor Celia: http://wordwacker.wordpress.com/

Rae Chang: bleedinginkinc.wordpress.com
REJourneys: http://www.rejourneys.blogspot.com
reluctantauthor/Debra Giuffrida: http://reluctantauthor.blogspot.com/ AND http://www.facebook.com/debra.giuffrida
Rena Taylor: http://renamccluretaylor.com AND http://renamccluretaylor.blogspot.com
rkeelan: http://blog.rkeelan.com/
roo I MacLeod: http://rooimacleod AND http://on.fb.me/15NQJSe
Ryan Neely: http://www.ahrneely.com/

Sam Hawke: samhawkewrites.wordpress.com AND https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007906365051 AND @samhawkewrites
Sarah Meral: https://twitter.com/Sciley
Scott Lumbaugh: http://scottalumbaugh.com/
Scott Sloan (justatheory): www.itsjustatheory.com
SD King: www.sheilakingauthor.wix.com/sheila-king-writer
Sherry Howard (eparentcoach): www.sherryhoward.org AND https://twitter.com/SherLHoward
SP Bowers: http://spbowers.blogspot.com/

Stephen Parks: www.stephengparks.com
Stephen Parrish: http://lascauxreview.com/ AND http://www.easystreetmag.com/
Susan Bonifant: www.atticview.blogspot.com
Susan (Pogorzelski): susanpogorzelski.com

The Girl With Words: http://the-girl-with-words.blogspot.com.au/
Theresa Kaminski: http://theresakaminski.com/

Violet Ingram: violetingram.blogspot.com

White Gardenia/Suzan Headley: http://www.adventuresofsupertank.blogspot.com/
wolfman141: https://authordavidwolf.wordpress.com
wrgringell: wrgingell.com
Writer of Wrongs: www.mickibrowning.com

Yamile: www.yamilesmendez.com

If you see any of these people, please visit their blogs, websites, Facebook pages, or whatever they have listed here.

The Official Carkoon Branch Office Pinterest Board:
Carkoon Branch Office on Pinterest

For list maintenance, contact cds@colindsmith.com